Large Print:

Print This Page:

Arizona Walk in Tub Customer Reviews

We are proud to serve homeowners in the great state of Arizona.

Our customers are the most important part of our business and nothing makes us more happy than hearing from them after a completed project! Independent Home Walk-In Tubs is a ConsumerAffairs accredited company with a 5 out of 5 stars rating and an A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau.

We know your walk in tub is an important investment and we can’t wait to include your story on this page along with our other happy customers in Arizona! Call 888-664-6920 today for your free price quote.

Here are some testimonials from happy Arizona walk in tub customers:

June of Casa Grande, AZ

Feb. 12, 2016

When I broke my arm but went ahead and had a bath, I couldn’t get out. I realized that calling my daughter and she having to drive me was not going to work, so I called my neighbor who then recommended Independent Home which she loves. My neighbor gave me their number and the next day, a guy came out, looked at the bath and said that it would be easy. He took the tub down early in the morning and had put it all back together by the evening. I would recommend Independent Home to friends and if anybody were interested, I would tell them right away.

Sherilyn of Chandler, AZ

Feb. 5, 2016

We are in the Phoenix area where Independent Home has their base, so their location was the deciding factor for us to buy from them. It was easy to purchase a tub from them, and we chose the tub with the features that we wanted. A very good salesperson came to our home, and the installation team were professional, courteous and able to answer my questions.

Gladys of Peoria, AZ

Jan. 13, 2016

Getting an Independent Home Walk-in Bathtub was an easy move. I enjoyed talking with the sales rep. He was very nice. We liked the people that put in the tub. They were very nice when they came. They did everything very professionally. They were in and out sooner than we thought they were going to be (they came at eight o’clock and they were gone before one o’clock). We love our tub. It’s nice to know that even though I couldn’t get a shower through Independent, the young gentleman installer was a remodeler with a license so I could get him to come and do it.

Dirk of Tucson, AZ

Jan. 11, 2016

The sales rep from Independent Home who came out was the nicest and most pleasant fella. He was very positive, not pushy and talked us through the whole thing. We already heard several spiels from different people and we really liked what he had to say. Both my wife and I said, “I can work with this guy” and we were very pleased with him.

The young guy who was in charge of everything was great and knew his stuff. I was gone a good deal of the day and my wife said that he was terrific and she liked him very much. He had to cut out a place in one of the walls and then replaced it. I had a couple of things that I wanted to do separately. I put in an extra filter to filter out all of the chlorine that is in our water system and he showed me exactly what he was gonna leave me with, where I would put it and told me all the stuff and so I bought the filters and put those in. Everything was very neat. On the inside, you can see the inside panel where all the connections are. He was easy to work with and did an excellent job. He also had a fella working with him who didn’t really say a whole lot but was helpful very pleasant. Everybody was terrific all the way down. We were very pleased every step of the way. All in all, an excellent and very satisfying experience.

Lois of Glendale, AZ

Jan. 5, 2016

I was having problems with my very small bathroom. I had a shower with no doors and a toilet six inches away from it without safety bars. Had I fallen in the bathroom, I could’ve broken my back and couldn’t have done anything. It was a very unsafe situation. My daughter was here when I almost fell and she said it’s time to take action.

So I called Independent Home, which I’ve heard about for years already, to come set up an appointment with me. It was a very easy transition and I had absolutely no pressure of any kind from the company. I bought their product since I like the salesman. He was not pushy – he simply gave me information and walked away. I found their representatives very friendly as well and the installation team was courteous and answered my questions about the product. They’re extremely good to work with and I would definitely recommend them to a friend.

Bill of Phoenix, AZ

Jan. 2, 2016

Our experience with Independent Home is what we expected, so much so that we’d be interested in doing some more work with them. There was a very pleasant salesman who came here twice and was very expansive, and we liked what he said and showed us. The man who was in charge of the installation mentioned to my daughter that the company had the ability to put in a walk-in shower in a separate bathroom. We’ve called a local company and asked about information concerning that, but it seems we’ll be able to look into that with Independent Home.

C. of Az, AZ

Dec. 14, 2015

We’ve been thinking about getting a walk-in bathtub for a while and I chose Independent Home because it’s made in America. Purchasing the tub was easy and the installation team was very good.

Denean of Tonyo Basin, AZ

Dec. 8, 2015

Independent Home was the first one to answer my call and they’re very kind. Purchasing a tub from an Independent Home dealer was very pleasant and the gentleman who came out was very nice. The process was very easy. And the installation team cleaned up the mess. They were extremely helpful and showed me how to do the tub.

Tammy of Peoria, AZ

Dec. 5, 2015

I suffer from chronic pain and a muscle disorder so I had the Independent Home tub installed for the hydrotherapy and health benefit. The dealer was very pleasant, the installation team was really good and customer support is excellent.

Fred of Peoria, AZ

Dec. 1, 2015

Independent Home is superb and they have very high ratings online so we contacted them. They have products that are competitive in pricing and has a lifetime guarantee. The guy who came to our house during the purchase has been wonderful – very thorough, very precise and answered all our questions and so we gave a deposit and proceeded. Adding to that, the installation team was superb and did a good job.

Cathy of Maricopa, AZ

Nov. 29, 2015

The salesman was awesome. I wasn’t going to try it at first but then they came back with a price that I could actually afford. He’s very personable and very easy to talk to, answered all my questions. When I told him that he was the first one I looked at, so I wanted to look at others he said, “No problem. We’ll keep this price the way it is. Just give us a call.” He didn’t pressure me, and I really liked that. I actually saw a tub that I liked better but I couldn’t stand the salesman. The salesman was pushy and is rude. Everything about Independent Home is awesome. It was a nice experience.

Carol of Phoenix, AZ

Nov. 27, 2015

I love my Independent Home walk-in tub. I went with the most expensive model because it had the most features, and also by that time, they were very helpful about bringing the price down so it’s cheaper than the less expensive one. Also, the installation team that came to my home were great and fast, I couldn’t believe it. They came on time at eight o’clock and were done by 1:30. The old one was out and the new one was in. They explained to me how everything works so I was pleased with them.

Scott of Phoenix, AZ

May 6, 2015

My wife and I were having difficulty getting in and out of our garden tub. We did a significant amount of research online before making the decision to go with Independent Home. They made us feel comfortable every step of the way, and the technician that came out to see us wasn’t pushy in the least. We love our walk-in tub, and the only thing we regret is not calling them sooner. Thank you Independent Home!

Robert of Cave Creek, AZ

May 5, 2015

My mother is an ovarian cancer survivor. I knew from the first call that this was the right company for us. From the customer service, to the field tech, to the install team, everyone was top notch and made my mother and I feel very comfortable and confident that we had made the right decision. My mother loves her walk-in tub and wishes we had done this sooner. I would highly recommend Independent Home to anyone looking to improve their safety and increase their quality of life.

 

 

 

 

2014 Independent Home | All Rights Reserved |

Independent Home of Arizona
4121 W. Poinsettia Dr. Phoenix, AZ 85029
Sitemap